Deep Sea Fishing with the Notorious Broncnutz!

in #fishing6 years ago

Acapulco Mexico deep sea sport fishing. Good footage of a whale and some dolphins too!

Sort:  

Ah YEAH! Looked like a Wahoo up first then some dolphin at the front of the boat and a freekin' Orca..... Wow! That was pretty bad ass as usual but I have to wonder where the elusive Rooster was...........?

If I saw that whale, I'd have flashes of some moby dick boat smashing whale action. I'm guessing it was a lot cheaper to do that there than with some U.S. outfit off the coast?

400usd

I have an interest in fishing and seafood with my family. It's a great hobby. But I've never seen a place like I saw on your share. I usually try to have fun with the fishing rod next to the harbor.
This is really amazing. The fish are almost with you. And too many. This is very exciting, sir ... You are very lucky.
I made this sharing, I enjoyed the upvote and resteemed

You are very talented man . Is there a thing you can't do ?

You are a lucky man
Fishing in the deep sea is a dream of mine. That too with whales and dolphin is amazing.

Right on! Now that is how you do Mexico! Great video.

Notorious!!!

Wow, man! Looks like you're having one heck of a time! Way to show how it's done!

oo man just dont get lobsters... im too hungry for them now!

Brooooo that intro is FIRE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Keep it up! Another good one. Did you personally do the intro?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53