"chado" rainbow colored with snake head 虹色に輝くライギョ

in #fishing6 years ago

I am a Japanese , and now live in bangkok.
私は日本人で今バンコクに住んでいます。

I went for fishing recently.
The target fish is "chado" rainbow colored with snake head.
最近釣りに行ってきました。
ターゲットは、虹色に輝くライギョ、タイでチャドーと呼ばれる魚です。

I joined the fishing guide tour of "Mokoley" fishing shop guide.
It was 3500 bht and it is all included all equipment such as rod , reel , lure etc .
今回はMokoleyフィッシングショップのガイドツアーに申し込みました。
釣竿とリール、ツアーを含めて3500バーツ、日本円で12000円程です。

At 5:00 AM I went to the shop in Bangkok. Customer is only me...
A staff took me to seaclet lake located in the north part of bang kok. It took an hour and a half.
朝5時にバンコクのお店に集合。
客はわたし一人でした。
スタッフが1時間半ほどかけてバンコク北部にあるシークレットレイクに連れていってくれました。

The lake was beautiful and queiet.
Many animals welcomed me.

田舎道の中、急に現れた湖はとても美しく、とても静かな場所でした。そこにはたくさんの動物もいて私を迎えてくれます。

RIMG0628.JPG

RIMG0659.JPG

RIMG1535.JPG
We ride on a boat and started to fish.
小さな船にガイドと乗り込み釣り開始。

The lure is Topwater lure like this.
We use this lure as swimming top of the water with splash to attract Chado.
In the morning Chado activity is high so that we can fish on the top water.
使用したルアーはこのような感じのものです。
水面を水しぶきを上げるようにルアーを動かしチャドーを誘います。
朝はチャドーの活性が高く、水面のルアーで釣れます。

20180613_234817 (1).jpg
I continued to cast this lure for a few minutes , suddenly the water splashed and fish bited the lure.
ルアーを投げること数分。突然水しぶきをあげてルアーにヒットしました。

The fish swam and it was strong pulling but I could catch the first one.
魚よく引きましたが最初の一匹を釣る事が出来ました。

タイトルなし.jpg

One dream of catching the Thai fish trued !!!
It was very beautiful and cool !!
これでタイの魚を釣るというひとつの夢を叶える事ができました。

And then , I continuing to fish , sometimes having rest , totaly I could catch the 7 Chado for 6hours. (8 Chado ran away )
それから休憩をしながら6時間程釣りを続け、合計7匹のチャドーを釣る事が出来ました。(8匹は針にかかりましたが逃がしてしまいました。)

It was amazing experience for me.
Next time I would like to fish "Balamandy" .
最高の経験をする事が出来ました。
次はバラマンディを釣りたいと思います。

Thank you for mokoley staffs .
Thank you for nature.
Mokoley のスタッフの皆様ありがとうございました。
自然に感謝です。

Sort:  

looks awesome! :)

if you have chance , please try !!

Congratulations @es5th.tak! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice dude, your dream came true:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64