I`m going fishing

in #fishing7 years ago
Im going fishing before dawn, in time to take a comfortable place. And here they are the first rays of the sun, hello the new day. But the fish for some reason persistently did not want to wake up. I try different types of bait to understand what the fish wants to have breakfast today. I know what I want. ) And so, at about 7 am, the semolina with the addition of vanilla began to get a small fish.

What to do with it? I am will not be able to cook canned food in tomato sauce. I release everything. I try the pearl barley in breadcrumbs. Together with the roach for more, the first small crucian carp went.

The roach on the ear, the crucian on the frying pan, and I'll have a fish dinner today.

Trying to change the bait. Oh, on the worm pecked the perch.

But, something fish is still small. Perhaps I'll switch to peas. Vaughn fisherman next to a few carp decent "hooked". Considering not my favorite occupation - to clean fish, I do not even know what is better - three dozen young, or 3-4 good carp. The sun begins to heat up my head , the neighbors on fishing (left and right) are pulling carp one after another, and I have something dull. I got into the so-called fork.
I'm going home.

Plus in your karma for like!

Post published with permission Ēad Weard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66