Sort:  

The guy in the video made $1000 in one day, selling carp....

ok, I could retire on just half that. do they taste good?

Don't know, there aren't any here! :D

hey where was that video filmed?

Mississippi river up by Chicago. :D

oh ok, well that would be awful cold a lot of the year, I guess I'll have to come up with some other money making scheme!
I think we could build crossbows and sell them online and make good money, what do you think?

That might make money at that! But, I have two other production lines I really need to set up right now.... :'(

If you put nets on wing mounts, you could cut a wide swath right down the middle. Angle the nets, and the fish will roll right into the boat. :)

hey I thought this was out of the question, you need to put that brain power to designing things
closer to home. IL or wherever is too far to go. unless the money's big enough!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77