You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Jack

in #fishing6 years ago

Let me see if I can explain, the hours are long, weather can be down right nasty, work your ass off getting bait and make no money the days you spend getting it, always having to work on something on "days off", and I would not be happy doing anything else to make a living. It never feels like just a job. I wish I could bottle the feeling I have when I am on the river and give it to everyone. The world would be a lot better place, no wars, no hate, peaceful bliss would be in the air. Did this explain it or make me seem insane? lol

Sort:  

Sounds terrible and amazing all at once. Kind of jealous.

that is a good way to explain fishing for a living. terrible and amazing. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77