Fishing fishing fishing

in #fishing7 years ago


Today, I did some fishing in a river nearby our home. The weather was cool but sunny, a weather that I prefer the most. I don't like those days where I need to wear thick clothing and also those days where my sweat keeps on dripping. I hope days like these gets a little longer.

I brought along with me my friend. Back in the days, we would fish everyday during summer breaks but since we graduated we didn't had much time to fish. We just felt blessed that we were able to do so today.

After a whole day, we managed to get 2 river carps and 1 eel. The eel was caught using a spear ^^/
picture is not mine

Sort:  

Good job on cahing them, can you make photos next time, with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66