Results of fishing tonight In The River ( LELE )

in #fishing6 years ago (edited)

This Night I Go to Fishing in The River

I have 3 big fishing in the river
wild fishing nice


image


This is the result of my fishing tonight, it is good for the fried tomorrow, can be yellow river catfish must be delicious not

DAPAT LELE 3 EKOR MANTAP


image


This catfish live in river and brackish marsh, nutritious fish is high enough, rich in calorie and rich in hormone, the taste was steady, surely you often eat also right, this fish in place I have suliy in can not, because many enthusiasts, and angler , so it's hard for us to be if we are fishing, but it's quite right that I get this, for beginners like me have steady results like this,

MANCING MANIA MANTAP MASBRO

SALAM STEEMIT

JANGAN LUPA DI LIKE AND FOLLOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56