You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moth

in #fishing5 years ago (edited)

Your husbands is a Fisher but saves rats eating his tomatoes and moths... I hope not sandfleas.

By the way I love reading your stories. Why don't you join the daily 5 minute freewrite? I am sure you can easily tell a story with the prompt given. You might have a bigger reader group so more upvotes.

Have a look at @mariannewest

Sort:  

@wakeupkitty I will think about it, I am not really a writer, I just like to post about my day or past things that I remember. I will read about it and see if it is something I might want to do. Thank you for liking my posts and your kind words.

You can post the same way as you do now. Write the same way just use a certain tag.

Animalphotography if you have a picture with an animal.
freewrite if you can fit in one of the prompts given
thoughts if your post is more of sharing your thoughts
dailypetphotography if you have a picture of some kind of animal (doesn't need to be your pet),
life or busy if you write about your day.

I was wondering... perhaps you can teach people how to fish, tourists or young people without a boat? They could use yours and give you a share if you are no longer able to work.

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty thank you once again. Teaching people to fish is a thought, but not letting them use my boat, I have seen to many people using boats that have no clue as to what they are doing and I am afraid they would blow my motor up by running it a ground, or something like that.

If you teach them well, they work with you they can do the work one day if you are no longer to do so.

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty that sounds like a good plan, but hopefully I can still fish for another 10 or 15 years

Thank you for recommending the freewrite!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67