fishing hook

in #fishinghook6 years ago

1541251783-picsay.jpg

Hello friends all where are you?

this time I want to share a story about my fishing trip at my pool where I work.

Today, the fish I get is fat. Naturally, the fish are fat, fat because the fish is also greedy.

and for fishing there is also very easy to just rely on bait from earthworms and today many fish can.

only we have to find the right time when fishing when the fish are looking for bait because if the fish is resting then to get fish in the pond there is very difficult.

but today thankfully I have enough for the evening breakfast menu.

Sort:  

I love to fish too! In South Dakota my favorite is Northern Pike and Wallye

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by good-nasib from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55