Fitbit Alta hr - sleep stages

in #fitbit6 years ago

image.png

I was not a fun of this kind of device, the steps measurement kind of watch, being Fitbit most popular brand.
However as soon as I saw the latest device with heart rate checking and I understood that it was not anymore a "toy" but a serious device, I got one for me and for my wife.
image.png

This led me to check my sleeping stages, how long I spend on deep sleep, how long I dream and generally it made me more aware that I need to strive for a good sleeping time.

Some people might thing is a bit exaggerate but I am enjoying every morning to see how my sleep was... and it is very accurated at least for how many times I woke up or if I had good sleep or not.
Any other Fitbit alta users on Steemit? Are you enjoying your sleeping ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63