You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVE MOB - Movement May - First update for one Aussie Ninja

in #fitnation6 years ago (edited)

Ahhh running, not my forte either! Lol I’ll definitely check it out the may challenge tho! Haha out of all of those swimming might be the best choice.. I don’t suppose you can track how far you dance right LOL

Sort:  

Awesome! You actually totally can... I've got the Fitbit One which is tiny and you could totally clip it to your top or shorts while pole dancing... or the Fitbit Zip might work too. It converts all your activities to a distance, so you could totally jump on in to Move Mob.

Otherwise, totally pick a distance to swim or ride (or, blurgh, run) and we'll make a new group for you if we need...

Ok! Let me brainstorm and think on this, Karen did get me a fitness tracker that I haven’t quite used yet. 😝 I need to see how it will work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81