🤸Hand Stand Goddess 😍

in #fitness6 years ago


Yesterday I got to meet up with this beautiful acrobat that is traveling through Sacramento. I got to practice acroyoga and hand stands with her. She is really good at hand stands! She brought her hand stand canes to the park to practice on. Hand stand canes have blocks that extend off of a wooden base. They are usually are used in circus performances.

I had fun making a cinematic video of her practicing. I sent it to her today and she loved it! I also am super excited to share it here on @dtube!

Sequence 01.00_00_03_00.Still004.jpg

Sequence 01.00_00_07_13.Still003.jpg

Check out my new video on @dtube 😎👍

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (16).gif

Thanks for watching !
Thanks so much for all your support!

Have an awesome day!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

wao excellent work super acroyoga!!

Thats a hand stand on hand stand canes

Wooooow.. She is fantastic..hiw old is she?

Peace
First picture is the real proof of strong hand. Exercice is good, eat balance and natural food.

Posted using Partiko Android

WHOA! That is awesome balance and shape to be in! I'm too old, out of shape, and I'm afraid doing that would give me serious heartburn! 0.o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99