If At First You Don't Succeed, Try, Try Again! ACROYOGA 360 POP!

in #fitness6 years ago


If At First You Don't Succeed, Try, Try Again!

You know the this well know quote! If you want to achive something great, you might not get if the first time. Never give up! Try agian and agian!

I know this from AcroYoga. We have to practice a skill over and over to master it.
Check out my new @dtube video to see exactlly that.

I met an amazing lady in Chiang Mai that wanted to teach me a skill I had never done. It was a pop 360, from bird to bird!
SUPER COOL!

It took a few trys and fails but we finally got it!
Check it out! I really enjoyed this move. I hope you like it!

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (38).gif

STEEM ON, my Steemit friends!!!
Have an awesome day!

Thanks so much for all the support!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Success for you

and you ! ;)

Very nice :) follow and upvote you !

Thanks!! :)

You always succeed person..Keep it up..
Restermit..✌✌

We fail when we stop trying, and despair of life. No life with despair and no despair with life. I know diligence and perseverance the basis of success.

Thanks for i like this post sharing....best of luck..............

dtube is best now for fun sharing
carry on...........resteemit done ever

i like your post and resteem ...

resteemit done

i like it

Nothing to say.
You are 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56