🌞 Beautiful Day in the Park - Why we love acro 🤸

in #fitness6 years ago


Today was a beautiful day in Sacramento! I got to meet up with @karensuestudios for some acroyoga! It was so nice to jam with her. Then I asked her what she liked the most about acroyoga.

Check out my video on @DTUBE 😎👍

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (82).gif

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (83).gif

Thanks so much for watching !
Thanks for all the support!

STEEM ON!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

fitness for daily work i like it from my heart. thanks for this best 2 wat activity... @acromott you are awesome.... can u do one many fitness work? thank we do it in our home? thanks mate

Thanks for the comment.
acroyoga is my favorite fitness exercise

very good

why thank you! :)

Congratulations @acromott! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I've really missed a lot in the yoga here.

You stoke her answer? 😂. It's really fun seeing you guys do yoga. And yes, I believe Karen, you don't usually fly. I guess your height is the reason, so that you won't headbutt your base 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14