An Act of WellnesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness7 years ago

Anabasis L.L.C. An act of Wellness

Fitness has done many things in my life, enough things for me to understand how powerful it can be. I chose steemit to share my interpretation of fitness in the hopes it would be well received and be of value to others. The community here has supported my memorandum and strengthened my broadcast. Using steem from my previous posts I was able to purchase and print athletic shirts with my company and steem logos. Now, with the remaining steem I will be sponsoring individuals in wellness-based activities/competitions/tournaments throughout the St. Louis Missouri area in an effort to inspire voluntary, healthy lifestyle choices. This includes the assumption of admission fees, t-shirt(s), and time with an experienced fitness trainer (myself).
Image-1.jpg

This is my contribution in altering an unwise, unhealthy, and misinformed culture of outward and optional self-sacrifice. Active lifestyle choices are fulfilling choices. Running distances, lifting weights, team sports, walking, biking, swimming, skating, or even joining a gym are all great things to be proud of participating in. Take the time to feel accomplished and recognize efforts of wellness with appreciation.
FullSizeRender-33.jpg

Without block-chain technology, the support of the Steemit community, and Steemit as a platform I would not have the means for any type of sponsorship for others in wellness. Decentralized social media has made shirts for my company and soon will passively empower others with health through this endorsement. Thank you to those who have supported my message, up-voted, and re-steemed my initiative. Join me in the gym and in contribution.
12998611_828862660590987_2851502890405895653_n.png

-Brandon

Sort:  

Seriously, keep up the great work man! Health and fitness has done so much for me too, so I appreciate what you do and continue doing!

Thank you. Nobody tells me to do these things. It's possible through the support of this platform and our shared interests. Thanks for supporting.

That's awesome! Was wondering how that was coming along.

I'm chugging away. Let's see what happens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43