Original pics, Meaningful Quotes.

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

"I am free no matter what rules surround me. If I find them tolerable, I tolerate them; if I find them too obnoxious, I break them. I am free because I know that I alone am morally responsible for everything that I do."
-Robert Heinlein
IMG_3765.PNG

IMG_3767.PNG

"Freedom stretches only as far as the limits of our consciousness."
-Carl Jung

IMG_3757.PNG

IMG_3768.PNG

"The greatest humanistic and historical task of the oppressed; to liberate themselves."
-Paulo Freire

IMG_3770.PNG

IMG_3769.PNG

"I am no bird and no net ensnares me; I am a free human being with an independent will."
-Charlotte Bronte

IMG_3763.PNG

IMG_3766.PNG

"Those who do not move do not notice their chains."
-Rosa Luxemburg

IMG_3771.PNG

IMG_3772.PNG

"Pursue some path, however narrow and cooked, in which you can walk with love and reverence."
-Henry David Thoreau

IMG_3067.JPG

-Brandon

All photos are my own.

Sort:  

This was a great start to my Monday morning at work. It's nice to see natural beauty and appreciate it. It's easy to get caught up in the negativity of the world lately and forget about natural beauty and calmness

I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you reading my post. Have a great day at work!

Good inspiration. Photos are wonderful. Faves are the katydid, dog, milk thistle, & slug. Resteemed

Nice! The Katydid was in Colorado the dog is named June Bug. She loves swimming!

The doggie looks to have some lab in her. Are her feet webbed?

Not sure about her feet. June Bug is actually an Italian mastiff. Cane Corso, and a great friend.

I can see the mastiff in the doggies face

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43