You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benefits of exercise

in #fitness6 years ago

Good question @thebutterfly.Coffee and caffeine based drinks are basically classed as stimulants. They are good at some point but too much of it is disastrous. For adults, it is quite okay but not in excess while for children, it is not safe.
To be on a safer side of gaining energy for daily activities, consume less caffeine based drinks and exercise more to keep your hormone system and body in a good working condition.

Sort:  

Although I barely manage my activities at the moment, I will test your theory and exercise more or at least as often as I can, I do not drink much coffee because its not good for my stomach but i do drink green tea which changed my life almost, i think its the best drink you can get :), anyway thanks for reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64