Running Accountability - Day 2

in #fitness4 years ago

Today went alright. There were some ups and downs. However, I had a little more time to run.
I just wish I could run outside instead of on the treadmill, but by the time I get home, it's too dark.

More about me

But first, I haven't used steem in a while, so let me re-introduce myself.
I'm Buddy. I live in northwest Michigan. I am 18 and am a senior in high school. I take some high school classes, as well as some college classes. This takes about 33 hours a week. I also work part-time, about 15 hours a week. This leaves me a decent amount of time to run, play videogames, and listen to music.

I weigh 145 lbs and am about 5'9". I usually just eat whatever, because I have a lower set point, and am generally lighter, though I have gained a few pounds since a year ago.

Day 2

Anyways, as I was saying, I had more time to run, so I ran 2 miles for 18 minutes.
Tomorrow, I plan on running at the same pace for 2.5 miles


I know it's not much, but thanks for reading and keeping me accountable :)
Feel free to ask questions/make comments.

-Buddy

Sort:  

Congratulations @buddyboyb! You received a personal award!

Look's like you do not like Justin. Did you really downvote him?

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48