3 miles in 54 minutes, GYM day 4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness7 years ago


I have no doubt, so there's no need to trust or distrust. I accept now is true, and not now is false, very simple.

The house I live in is a Spaceship that flies when water flows, so flushing the toilet is a very powerful way to FLY.

Being normal is less fun than being my self... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

I'm glad you didn't go surgery root for back right away. Should always be a last resort. Preach on bother Craig.

Craig you should stop scamming Steemians with Bitconnect

Nice work in getting to the gym and working out. A big part of fitness is being consistent. You're definitely on your way to meeting your weight goals.

Your GYM looks awesome with modern Gym equipment's and workout accessories, i am very sure you will reach the target of loosing 10 pounds very soon.

Yes keeping fit is very important have a nice day :)

Nice... keep it up..... for me... Im a runner and trying to get to my 6 mile distance in 45 min...

cheers

Looks like downtown Miami/ Brickel area.
Is this a Condo's gym? If so, one of the best I've seen.

Nice video.. Its nice to keep fit. So flushing the toilet is a very powerful way to FLY. Lol. Enjoy. Resteemed

Keep up the good work and don't forget starting is the hardest part. Cheers mike

nice post upvoted,followed and resteemed....please upvote and follow @superkrish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70