Daily Diet

in #fitness6 years ago

P1020266.JPG
My little Snack (High in Calories whoops)

For the Diet:
2 oranges: 94
Chocolate: 220
Mixed Nuts 1 Cup: 680
Coffee w/ 2 oz Vanilla Almond Mild: 32
Rice: 206
Salmon: 200
Health Shake:296
Total: 1728/2268

Even had some bad stuff today, and managed to get under that calorie count, all that water I have been drinking has really been filling me up!

Sort:  

Really delicious.... I used to eat such a stuff daily.. A mouthwatering situation whenever I see this

Your diet is truly high in calories but I'm sure you know what to do to burn it off and also to not indulge too frequently.

I like the fruits and nuts added. Good job.

I like your post friend

chocolates and nuts are fine but i doubt rice:) more intake of green vegs and fruits will make it.....one thing you have to keep your metabolism active almost all the time so better add some fruits or vegs to your daily diet like after every 2 hours.....best of luck

I have to say that chocolate together with the trail mix looks bomb.
Do you prefer dark chocolate to milk chocolate too?

I really hope its dark chocolate as milk chocolate is not healthy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82