BOOTY WORKKOUT! VEGAN CHEEZY MAC!

in #fitness6 years ago


These are my current exercises for growing my booty. I found vegan mac and cheese at the store and thought I would treat myself. The key is to load up on the veggies. They will keep you full and help you achieve results. They will also give you all of those necessary nutrients. Hope you enjoy this video, and let me know what you think.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have been making a great vegan mac and cheese I will post the recipe this week

I will definitely be looking for that! Thanks!

Definitely wanting to find new workouts. Let me know if you have any suggestions!?

def enjoyed the video

Thanks for checking it out! I’m glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66