You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Tips to Stay On Track When You're Sick - Keto Cut Day 17

in #fitness6 years ago

Good to see your still hanging in there!

Being sick in keto is actually pretty easy for me to bounce back normally.
Im doing all of the tips your doing too but i do consume a bit more salt on those days. chicken or beef stocks works best but for on the go i usually take in a tablet of berocca.(contains magnesium and vitamin c) which usually helps me recover faster.

keep up the good work there!

Sort:  

Yeah I've noticed it's easier to bounce back when I'm sick and on Keto, I also try to eat a lot of salt and spinach while I'm sick (there's tons of micronutrients in spinach)! Hmm I've never had berocca, I may have to try it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79