TWO FOR TUESDAY! TWO BONUSES???? Port 3

in #fitness6 years ago

Do ye know me at all????


If ye do.... then you can FEEL the energy pumpin' through me veins right now!  Ye be knowin'.... i LOVE me win/win/win/win/win....... situations.   But what else do I be lovin'???

SURPRISES, AND SPRINKLIN' STEEM!!!!


Before we go any further.... ye have TWO bonuses in TWO bonus ports today.   Port 4 will be posted later... so keep a steady eye!!!   Pirate @hispeedimagins was FAST gettin' that bonus from Port 1 this week!!  Be there more????    Wait to see!

When ye be readin' Port CoachJJ today.... if ye feel the stirrin's of excitement.... and ye want to be involved???  Be one of the first 3 to write "I'M IN @COACHJJ AND I'M TAKIN' @DREEMSTEEM'S DEAL!"  on HER post.   (do NOT write it on my post, SHE be the one trackin' who be the first 3!!!)


NAY.... why 3?    Let's do 5!!!  The first 5 Steemians to comment on HER post - I'll give me deal to!


But Capt'n Dreemsteem..... what be the deal???   I be puttin' in the "bank" for ye - on the first week**!!!    (what's that mean??? go find out!!!)  That be the first bonus....  now onto the Treasure Hunt!


ONTO THE PORT!!!   (This section below be for the TREASURE HUNT)

What do you do now?  Go to Port CoachJJ

Read it. Upvote and comment to show me that you actually read it!

Don't forget to find the 3 clue words hidden in the post. Ye might be wantin' to write them down on the same sheet of paper throughout the week to be ready for Thursday's @shadowspub 's PYPT show! (and shhh. don't be tellin' anyone in the comment section - keep it hidden until ye be ready to win!!!)Here is the map for the three hidden words for Port CoachJJ

  • ___ must resolve in your heart
  • ___ you in?
  • @dreem_____ birthed this vision

Those are your three! Keep 'em close because Thursday I'll be lettin' the lot of ya know which are real clues and which are not!   After you cross out the fake ones - you'll be needin' to unscramble the rest of them quickly! Whoever writes the phrase first into the live chat - WINS!

What's up for grabs this week?@shadowspub, our Admiral pirate, will be fillin' the chest with 5 SBD. I be tossin' in some extra loot too - why? Well - ye be me faithful pirates! I must be keepin' ye happy!


Watch the horizon for me post tomorrow!


Reminder for the potential pirates on me crew this week: @andysantics48, @enginewitty, @freedomtowrite, @doctorcrypto, @lordnigel, @monchhichi23, @praada, @scuzzy, @kerrislravenhill

If I missed ye - leave me a comment askin' to be added!


This post is the OFFICIAL MAP on @dreemsteem's "X Marks the Post" Treasure Hunt. If you'd like to become a treasure hunter, an official stop, or a sponsor - Follow the map to begin your journey! By the way, she loves good comments even more than upvotes - so be sure to say Hi!



Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
At the bottom, type in guiltyparties
Click VOTE



**note* should ye not  complete her challenge for the full 6 weeks, then yer 1st week "bank" will roll over to the ultimate jackpot for the rest of the challengers.   Fair enough?  

Sort:  

This was a neat thing to try

  • ___ must resolve in your heart
  • ___ you in?
  • @dreem_____ birthed this vision
    You must resolve in your heart
    Are you in?
    @dreemsteem birthed this vision

Just a neat little hunt there.

oh hehehehe yes - but..... lol you should keep the answers to yourself!! hehehehehe
all the other pirates be stealin' them from you for the show tomorrow ;)

hehehehe but you did very well in finding them!!!!! :)

Yarrr dafuq...I shouldn juss lookd below decks!

hahahahahaha.... well I be glad that ye didn't!!! Cheatin' doesn't become ye - pirate @enginewitty! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48