You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Sweat & Sweets {#SEVEN77 Workout & Rutabaga Pie!}

in #fitness5 years ago

I love rutabagas (weird, huh?) but, my mom grew them when I was growing up and was always trying to push them into something.

I love the idea of the pie, although I am not so much a sweet person, so this is right up my alley. I would definitely throw it in my little Vitamix and smooth it out though.

Although, I am pretty sure I wouldn't have minded it the other way! Oh, Katie!! You are killing the challenge!

Mazel Tov!

!tip

Sort:  

I think you would definitely enjoy this pie then! I have only recently come to use them more, but I'm so glad I've come around to be a fan. I think they are about at the end of the season here, but I've enjoyed using them while I had them.

Thank you for the lovely visit as always! I'll make sure to share when I cook up my mushrooms from the market yesterday. 🍄😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84