My diet FAIL! (audio fixed!)

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)


Please ignore the previous video. Unfortunately the audio stopped after a minute or so... I uploaded it again and now it works =). If you've voted the first video, no need to upvote again...

A few months ago, my beautiful sis-in-law made a diet program for me because my goal is to become totally shredded, and you can check the video here. Unfortunately I wasn't able to sustain this regimen for very long, and here's why!

Do you workout and have a diet you need to follow in order to see results?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

logo+join

Sort:  

The main thing is to follow the training program and diet plan.

totally agree with you! I have no problem following the training program, but the diet for me is much harder. I think the main issue was the lack of variety, but I understand that it's not an easy task to create a menu for someone. Any tips from you are welcome =) Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43