Getting ripped week 6 - Sunday beach cleanup & end of the day workout session

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys,

So yesterday our entire town decided to be kind to our planet (because there is no planet B!), and everyone got together to clean up the many beaches of our archipelago. @el-cr was one of the organizers, and I helped him with the logistics of the activity yesterday. I was actually ready to get my hands dirty (literally), but then I ended up driving around town to distribute water to the volunteers with him.

It was so amazing to see that everyone, literally (expats, locals, kids, private businesses, local organizations) came together to do this! It was no easy task to organize, so hat off to @el-cr, and hopefully there will be another one next month.

After we got back I had to get my act together, and write the VoS application for curie, and then work out! This part can never be skipped! Once you start skipping, you become a flaker, and that's not who I want to be...

Today I followed @angiec's new warmup and weight lifting routine, and will continue to do so this week!

Oh and you can almost already see some abs appear here:
abs.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

eve signature.png

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Importance of keeping the atmosphere clean. atmosphere could be a place wherever humans moreover as plants and animals live. ... it's necessary to stay the environment clean as a result of we tend to get recent air, cut back pollution etc. AN unclean atmosphere ends up in a foul condition of a society, arrival of diseases and lots of additional.

Congratulations @evecab! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

no vote begging...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71