You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing the good old habits: a breakdance story

in #fitness6 years ago

I went to my first breakdance competition last year - my friend was competing and he won for the UK! I had a great time - it's so important to folow your passion, look forward to more of your posts

Sort:  

Yes I ve always been pretty stuborn about my passions. Probably the only positive stubbornness one can have. Btw ive been checking ur posts, you sound like a ENTP woman. Do you know myer briggs personality system?

I checked it out yesterday but apparently I am INFP! Reading through it makes sense but I have to be honest I think at a different point in my life I would have answered the questions differently. Glad you are positively stubborn! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79