You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is a Highway - Motivation Monday - The Keto Cut Day 7

in #fitness6 years ago

This is really challenging, you're giving up alot to achieve your goal. Am also trying to work on my diet and eat healthy meal probably that would aid my skin

Sort:  

Yeah it's been a struggle @gaintshoulder - a struggle is what makes us stronger and we have to keep forging ahead! That's great, keep up the good work! I've dealt with issues of eczema in the past and have found a lot of benefits in the ketogenic diet that help improve my skin quality and reduce the flare ups of my eczema, I highly recommend that you check the diet out if you're dealing with similar skin issues!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94