Can you tell the age difference?

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

cb7a437e-5b5f-4707-843a-27475843b524.jpeg


DON'T WAIT UNTIL IT'S TOO LATE,

START EXERCISING NOW!

GROW OLD GRACEFULLY!💪🏾💪🏾

Pic source: Google pics


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Damn that is impressive and it just shows you that you are only as old as you are in your head ;) If you feel and think young your body will follow! As long as you take care of it! :)

So true, one of my secrets is just kidding around with my daughter doing kid stuff... Or sometimes I try or I try the latest dance fad with her. This keeps a smile on my face😁

I will try my best to delay my aging process and I'm 33.

You don't have to worry about that right now, enjoy your youth!

woow, truly awesome they are, age differences may occur but their bodies are almost the same, still strong and muscular

This is one of my favorite picks, the picture speaks for itself.

true, I agree with you, good exercise will make us healthy and fit

Physical exercise is one of the reasons to keep the body healthy

The best anti aging method is to workout for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60