One Shower Trick You Didn't Know Helps You Recover

in #fitness6 years ago


Free Fitness and Nutritional Programs & Guidelines
https://www.gshealthcoach.com


Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/GShealthcoach/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GShealthcoach/
Steemit: @gisi
DTUBE: @gisi


I am a health enthusiast with a passion for sports, fitness, nutrition and healthy living. I created this channel to share my knowledge and experience on healthy eating and proper physical exercise to provide people with the right tools to improve their lives through a better understanding of what healthy eating means and how to improve their physical condition through exercise.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have been mostly taking cold showers as well since 2015. I love it! I am not sure, but I feel it helps me with recovery in training. If not, it most certainly wakes me up and makes me feel fresh! :D Of course it was Wim Hof who inspired me to start doing this. :)

Please check out my new content as well:


snap.jpg

Cold showers paradise, started following you ma man :)

I feel like you have a lot of potential to write and post quality content and it would be a shame to make it in vain. Follow me and i will follow u back in order to get more popular and fore more people to view our posts! thanks! Anyone who sees this can do the same, i refollow anyone. We're small but we can grow together!

Thanks for sharing about that tick. Its so educative and I am glad I listened!

Thanks :) I'm happy you found it useful, it's been a saviour for me

Amen. You are welcome:)

I also take cold shower, freezing to be more accurate. Your energy gets a jump start. Great way to build will power. Hey I gave you a shout out on my day 3 video. Just my way of saying thank you for the comment you posted yesterday.

Thanks ma man, enjoyed watching your vid, thanks for the shout out. Ill do the same in my next video. It's tough to get up at 4 if you go bed at 2 ahaha :) keep pushing. Ye regarding showers the colder the better.

Congratulations @gisi, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3723 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3706.10. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Interesting stats :)

Have you cashed out any of your steem yet?

I think you can only do that once a week has passed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85