ANOTHER POST ON DIETARY @HORMORHK18

in #fitness7 years ago

Hello everyone.
My last post on dietary I give out the meaning of both dietary and diet plan. Today I will like to share little things in diet plan basically food while I will be sharing this plan every week.
This week which is the first week of the plans.

Morning Food- Breakfast.

  • 7am- you take one bowl of oats.
  • 10am after the exercise or workout training- five eggs without the yoke and one glass cup of milk.

Afternoon food- lunch.

  • 1pm- one plate of rice and chicken.
  • 4pm- fruit salad.

Night food- dinner.

  • 8pm- I bowl of cereals and take one glass cup of milk one hour before bed.
    Please water is very important to health and this how to take water.
  • One glass cup of water when waking up in the morning.
  • One glass cup of water before eating.
  • One glass cup of water ten minutes after food.
  • One glass cup of water before bathing.
  • One glass cup of water before using the toilet.
  • One glass cup of water before bed.

index 2.jpg

image source

This what I have for you this week. Join me on my next post on fitness.
Hope you enjoy my post on dietary.
Thanks to you all.

Sort:  

Nice piece there my friend, keep the fitness world alive.

thanks brother

Congratulations @hormorhk18! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59