A Fitness Routine..

in #fitness5 years ago

Hi Beautiful Readers,

In 2018, I was conscious about my health even this year I am more that's why I started to us this app with my fitness journey. I observe I lost some of the belly weight. It improves a bit, and I am happy with that. I'd love to mention my routine with all of you.



Image Source

I am drinking 12 glass of water daily so that it can detoxify my body and removes the toxins which are most harmful to our health. Though water is a necessary thing to become a healthy person. It helps to weight loss as well. I also prefer to drink detoxify water which I made from lemons, cucumber, mint, and oranges. There is no other replacement for this water even you bought large water bottles.

I skipped lunch completely. I prefer to take snacks rather than having bread with a regular dish. Why I skipped my lunch? The fact of your body is when you feel hungry and stop eating a proper meal then your stomach starts eating the fat of your body which is extremely helpful to become smarter. You may laugh on it, but it proves. Try at least once for a few months you will get to know by yourself.

I only follow these two steps with some walk. And, I feel some changes in myself. I hope this would be helpful for you.

Posted using eSteem Surfer
eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94