New to Steemit/ First post

in #fitness6 years ago

Greetings everyone!
Randy's the name.
This is my first post since I've signed on a week ago.
I have watched up to 20+ vids on YT regarding DTube/Steemit. Was very intrigued in how this new platform works and the cryptocurrency behind it.
Before this, all I have ever heard of was Bitcoin (much like the rest of Genpop).

I'm from So. California, the LA area in a city named Redondo Beach.
Personal trainer for several years. Working with clients in person as well as online.
Body composition/performance primarily.
Very involved in the fitness industry.
Also a worldwide traveler and a big music fan.

Oddly enough, it was a bodybuilder I followed for several years that posted a training compilation of himself on Dtube that led me to discover this platform.
The rest is history.

Hope to learn more about this site and what it has to offer.
Cheers
-R

steemit intro pic.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great way to dip your toes in the crypto waters.

Many thanks! Looking forward to this new world ahead :)

Welcome to steemit!. Have fun & enjoy yourself yeah.😉

Thanks , Ivora! Will be an interesting journey networking with everyone here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64