Sort:  

I sometimes boil them but I usually make an omlet with 4 eggs, some cheese and turkey. I get my cholesterol checked yearly and don't have any issues on that front, so I'm comfortable with the 4 eggs a day! I've been doing it for a couple years now!

That's one good working body you have!

Hahaha, it's holding up well enough so far, knock on wood!

Keep it going man! It has come to my attention recently that my love for salt needs to end. I do keep low calories and decent carbs but sodium I've ignored my entire life. Not great news to have on a great Wednesday. Maybe you should go in-depth for those who don't know all about health. I feel like I have some knowledge yet ignored the bigger picture. Just a suggestion I love your content already!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75