You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is a Highway - Motivation Monday - The Keto Cut Day 7

in #fitness6 years ago

Glad to see the update! I wanted to let you know seeing this quite often I started doing a slight diet myself. Not all my friends are quite healthy. I got myself some apples and oatmeal for breakfast. Lunch and dinner are just smaller portions. I'm with you on this diet!

Sort:  

Thanks @jason7282! That's fantastic! I'm so glad that you're taking your health more seriously, our bodies are like a recipe and without the right ingredients, we'll experience all sorts of problems. Apples and oatmeal are a really healthy option for breakfast - did you feel energized and ready to go after eating breakfast?

Let's get these gains together my friend 💪🏽

I thought of it as I'm not young forever so I need to help my body out. This is actually day 3 and yea this is a natural feeling that is quite energizing. Cheers !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85