Weight loss

in #fitness6 years ago

It's summer time but unfortunately I don't have a summer body. I need to lose a lot of weight. I understand theres not one cookie cutter. I've heard many positive effects of drinking apple cider vinegar everyday. Research shows it helps your skin, insulin levels, high blood pressure and more especially weight loss. I'm honestly thinking about giving it a shot for 30 days straight, to see the effects. It's never too late to start hitting the gym and I'll use apple cider vinegar as an additional tool. Wish me luck on my 30 Day challenge.

Sort:  

@jayzel You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter & @bycoleman because this post did not use any bidbots.

my dear you are not the only one i have tried a lot of stuffs but no effect

So whats next?

Good luck, I hope you meet the full challenge and get what you want.

I hope so too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55