Fitness Accountability Report 6/5/18

in #fitness6 years ago

It wasn't the most productive week to report but I managed to lose 0.2 lbs since 2 weeks ago. Not bad. I was mentally prepared to see a bit of weight gain when I stepped on the scale this morning so this result is much better. 😂

CollageMaker_20180605_103944900.jpg

My son helped me take these "progress shots" last week and I'm excited to see some definite shoulder definitions. Not much, but it's a progress, nonetheless. 😍💪🙏

CollageMaker_20180605_103130223.jpg

💞::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::💞

💜
@jazzybells

Sort:  

Great job! The way I see it is some progress is better than no progress. The fact that you moved your body and put in work is better than not trying to do anything at all. Keep up the great work!

Thank you so much! That's definitely how I look at it as well. It helps me stay motivated. :)

Yeah, I agree. I have met a lot of cool people here and they have seriously supported me on my fitness journey. If your interested check out my 2 fitness challenges #50pushupchallenge and #50squatchallenge. I'd love to have you on board. :)

That's awesome! I'll check it out in a bit. Definitely would love to participate in the challenges. :)

Well just check them out and get back to me when you can. I am sure we can both help each other out. Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86