You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TDEE - What Is It, And How Can I Figure It Out?

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Hey @annamariemay ! Glad to have found your blog. Can't believe I haven't heard of you yet. I help others on Steemit by providing fitness and health related advice as well!

Thanks for enlightening others on the calorie burn calculator as well as your macro calculator!

Santa Barbara must be nice this time of year! What is your secret to success so far on Steemit?

Sort:  

Hi @jfitmisc! Dude, so stoked to have found you too! I'm always amped to discover more people on here helping to spread fitness and health knowledge :) we can all learn from each other!

My pleasure - so glad you enjoyed the post! I'm following you now and looking forward to reading more on your blog too!

SB is absolutely gorgeous right now for sure, but it's honestly always amazing - I'm a very lucky girl to live here! Where are you from?

And I'm not sure there's any secret regarding Steem, I just love being part of the community and spreading the love :) I got some great advice from @gringalicious when I first joined, and she told me to keep plugging away and keep creating original content that I'm passionate about - that's the point, after all! :D I checked out your page and it looks like you're doing a great job - keep doing what you're doing!

Thanks for the detailed reply! Glad you enjoyed my page! I continue to plan to post great info!

That's good advice - to keep plugging away and keep original content that we are passionate about. Simple, but powerful advice.

I'm in Dallas, TX, so not too far!

Sure thing, of course!! I know you'll continue to do great things for this community!

And I looooove Texas - lots of my family is in Austin and my brother was born in Dallas! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69460.45
ETH 3683.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24