Back on the Grind! Shoulder Day!

in #fitness5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/jiujitsu-back-on-the-grind-shoulder-day-diurpdvi-1543941463335.png

I feel really strong today! I love when you have the perfect morning in the gym.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thanks for the upvote! And your app is the best app on Steem hands down. I can’t wait for messaging and I hope to see video and/or live streaming come to Partiko. Mobile is where Steem will see growth and Partiko nails it! I’m working on Steemit meetups here in Acapulco, MX, and creating training videos. I’ll be presenting Partiko as the killer mobile app and will do a training video for this app specifically! I’ll post when these go live.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97