You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is a Highway - Motivation Monday - The Keto Cut Day 7

in #fitness6 years ago

Khaleel,

Been on the keto train myself for about 6 months.
Unlike a lot of remarks here, I didnt find it difficult to change my diet. Yes - giving up pasta, rice and bread was a bit of a challenge, but nearly as hard as I imagined.

Lost 20-25 lbs pretty quickly, but have been stagnating for a while. Either because of cheating while on vacation, or long work hours and eating something less than low carb (O:

Do you not put butter in your morning coffee? I feel like it is a must, unless you plan to eat before 1PM.

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/fundraising/@jejes/steemit-help-fundraising-for-my-friend-s-father

Hi everyone! pls do help to upvote this post for my friend's father's heart. They need our support right now..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91