You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Tips to Stay On Track When You're Sick - Keto Cut Day 17

in #fitness6 years ago

I'm sorry you came down will sickness, well for me, I've not been sick dieting before because I take time to look at myself to ascertain whether there is a possibility that I will fall sick being in diet, and that includes not dieting during a period of stress or excessive work.
Instead I choose to diet on holidays, when I feel totally free from commitments to enable me not fall sick.

Sort:  

Oh it's all right, nothing to serious, mostly just a headache and fatigue! Ahh that's an interesting strategy! I haven't been sleeping much lately and have been working extra long hours. That, combined with the diet is definitely a recipe for getting sick! I like your approach, thanks for sharing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77