You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HDL vs LDL and Taking the Smart Approach to a High-Fat Diet - Keto Cut Day 24

in #fitness6 years ago

Wow so some cholesterol can be good for the body? I was always of the misleaded opinion that cholesterol is bad, and can never be good?
I think my favourite food with HDL is groundnut meal.
I however do not know my cholesterol level at all.

Sort:  

Yep! It's a very misleading idea. I talked about it a bit in my reply to @sistem! Big food and pharma companies like to mislead us and make big profits from it!

hmm groundnut meal, that sounds interesting! I would recommend getting your levels checked whenever you get the opportunity. It's important to know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82