TRYING TO GET BACK IN SHAPE

in #fitness5 years ago

Wassup y'all!

Today I decided it's time to stop screwing around and I am going to sign up for the gym. Before heading out I hit a exercises at my house. Hopefully this combined with a daily gym routine will get my body back into high gear!

IMG_2663.jpg

OoeDC0Z.jpg

Sit-Ups: 50 (2 sets of 25)

Push-Ups: 40 (as many I could manage at once, first set was 15, then 10, then the rest between planks/sit-ups)

Planking: 2 Minutes 30 Seconds total

pagebreak.png

What are your workout routines? Let me know if there are things I can add to this at home part of my workout!

Sort:  

There's an app called actifit that you can use to post directly to Steemit with a step counter and stuff. Check it out.

Congratulations @kendama-odyssey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66