Stop making excuses.

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

image

Stop making excuses.

Yesterday, I did not feel like working out at all. I rucked down about 1.5mi to the gym and rocked the lift anyways. The external stimulus I used to get me there? Good old YouTube.

Try it out, this is a trick an old bodybuilding friend left me with.

Sort:  

Need that gym motivation. I don't mind when I am there. the whole go to the gym and come back home after the gym is the part that I really dislike! LOL

Shower at the club! It's also awesome when they have razors available for you. 👌

i do shower at the gym... or otherwise i get to lazy to do it when i get home LOL

I see you're just exhausted afterward!

Have you ever tried low-intensity work output?

What is that? Eheheg

Keeping your heart rate within a specific zone based on your needs for recovery and stress relieving purposes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68