Fitness advice

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Lately I have lost a whole bunch of weight! However, it seems that no matter how clean I eat, how much cardio or different types of exercise or weight training I do I can't seem to lose whats left of my muffin top. I can pinch a good deal of fat still and I want to tone it up! Does anyone have any advice!?

I alternate upper and lower body and mix in a little bit of both every other day. I eat clean and I also pole dance for fitness. I do about 30 minutes of cardio 4-5 days a week. Please help me!

26071428_338131103261998_2367209708097372160_n.jpg

My goal is the picture below. I know everyone has different bodies and everyone is different, I just want that sexy stomach without my pants making me look fat!

By the way I don't think I am fat at all haha I just want to be more toned!

large.jpg

Sort:  

Yoga and diet as well as time. And sometimes you just are the human that you are! Keep being awesome!

Yoga, yoga, yoga! Intermittent fasting works really well for a lot of people. Eating clean is vague, diet is # 1. U can do more to your body with good food & no exercise than u can with good exercise & bad food. All our bodies are different, compare yourself to real everyday people more than the bodies you see promoted through media social & otherwise. Being healthy is most important & feeling good & grateful for what we have leads to even better health which we should all strive for

I eat very healthy! My stomach doesn't tolerate overly fatty foods and sweets. I don't use dairy at all either. Except for some yogurt. I am not comparing it's my goal. I know that lower part is pure fat from how my clothes fit and I actually asked my doctor about it. He said if I were to lose that fat I would still be healthy and with my body shape it's possible.

Nice, It's best to listen to our bodies to figure out what foods our bodies react the best to. Sounds like you are on the right track and probably already slowly getting to your goal the healthy way :)

Now honestly females should have some fat. But that's natural. And slowly getting to a healthy goal takes time! Keep doing you!

Have you tried Pilates?

What are you doing for cardio? If you're not already using HIIT, or high intensity interval training, you should look at implementing that instead of treadmill or stair machines.

Well for starters you are amazingly sexy. Lickable stomach. Yoga, diet, cardio, some great teas...I heard pole dancing exercises help as well

Check your diet and then stay consistent and you will reach your goal :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66