*Chariots of Fire plays*

in #fitness6 years ago

20180717_024640.jpg

I just got this cute little piece of glitter-coated goodness in the mail. It came from Yes.Fit, one of the many companies out there who host virtual races.

To be honest, the cost of these things has gotten a little too crazy for my budget, but they're good motivation. I wait for good sales and then apply. Each day as your miles are logged, you get pictures from Google Maps of where you are along the race route. It's fun!

Not as fun as ACTUALLY going to Scotland, though. That's on my wishlist!

Sort:  

The price is a big reason why I do the long ones. But yay Unicorn! I'm still working on the tortoise creep. Maybe I'll finish it for my 40th birthday. 😂

I really really wanna do Nessie! But that's gonna have to wait for another sale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69