You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is a Highway - Motivation Monday - The Keto Cut Day 7

in #fitness6 years ago

Glad to be back to active mode on Steemit after a few hibernation myself. Tomorrow will make it two months since I jumped on this ship and it's a big one for me.

The last few days I have been taking some steps back to look at my stay here and the life I lead in the real world. With this I try to look at my progress so far and strike a balance. My major goal this week and the next two weeks leading to my birthday is going to be that of much reflection and reexamination of the path I have created for myself in this life.

I hope to make it on the road which is less taken and that will make all the difference.

Sort:  

It's great to get some rest, am I right? Congrats on your 2 months! It's been a great adventure!

That's a great goal and it's amazing that you're taking some time to reflect (happy early birthday by the way!)

It will absolutely make all the difference, pick up that shovel and keep forging ahead, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88