Arms Day Workout - Bcoz your Arms tell the World that You LIFT!

in #fitness6 years ago

Hey steemians.. I am back with my yesterday workout routine. And it was an Arm's Day.. a favourite of all :)..

PhotoGrid_1530156578698.jpg

I went for a total of 10 exercises.. 5 of biceps followed by 5 of triceps..4 sets of 15,12,12,10 reps respectively.
I agree that 10 is quite a lot but my hands are yet not fully sculpted hence I gotta hit them harder.
It was really challenging, my arms almost gave up on the last reps. but I managed to complete it.

Here it goes. I am attaching images against each exercise for reference

  1. Incline Hammer Curl
    ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

  2. Standing outward bicep curl
    ezgif.com-video-to2gif.gif

  3. Standing bicep cable curl
    giphy.gif

  4. Recerse bicep curl with dumbbells
    how-to-do-reverse-bicep-curls.gif

  5. Concentration curl
    02.gif

Triceps:

  1. Tricep kickbacks
    Dumbbell-Kickback (1).gif

  2. Pulley pushdown
    triceps-pushdown-2.gif

  3. Seated overhead extension
    Seated-Dumbbell-Triceps-Extensions.gif

  4. Bench dips
    bench_dips_002.gif

  5. Tricep pushups
    28-triceppushups-sm.gif

My hands were completely exhausted .. Things are still falling out of my hands.. haha.. but it is worth all the pain..

Try out the workout.. And go hit the gym!

Great day steemians :

Sort:  

You got a 91.69% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

You never upvoted my post from the last time I sent you a SBD 3 days ago. Please refund or go upvote my post. Given you already made it my post didn't get promoted early.

I find this educative and informative as well. I got to hit the gym.
I love this

Thanks. And sure do hit it!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @manilagg!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Health is wealth and the best investment is what you make on yourself.

Rightly said!

I have up-vote you please up-vote me as well
You can follow me @yogendersingh

You got a 5.56% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @manilagg!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

upvoted you pls upvote my post

Congratulations, your post received 90.00% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @manilagg! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

@manilagg

We realized that you were scamed by @haji. To support you we give you a free resteem and upvote. If you want to use this, answer "yes" to this comment.

@resteem.bot

You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @manilagg

We have planted already 3161.10 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18832.47
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50