You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with Keto Flu and How to Adapt Quickly - The Keto Cut Day 2

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Whoa ! I am smiling ear to ear seeing a post related to keto on steemit. i started keto 10 days ago And i started with intemittent fasting and i have researched more than a month on keto. keto flu usually go away within a day or two when you are keto adapted fully. i am glad i am going to find some fellow ketoers here.
THANK YOU. THANK YOU

Sort:  

Hey @mariahbill! I'm glad you love keto! It sounds like you're already really passionate about it! I've been doing keto for almost 4 years now, off and on - I usually do keto for about 6 months out of each year. I look forward to talking more about keto with you on here! Thanks for letting me know and being a fellow fan!

@khaleelkazi i would love to read more about your insights on keto.Keep em coming !

Way to go! I've been on Keto for 6 months, It started as a way to get my blood glucose under control.. But I feel so much better burning ketones now I don't think i will ever stop eating keto.

Hey @buzzard! That's amazing! I'm glad that you've found success with Keto! As I said in my reply to @mariahbill, I've been doing it off and on for about 4 years now - usually for 6 months at a time. I always feel amazing and energetic, and I see that you feel the same as well! Thanks for sharing and cheers to keto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74