HELP! WHAT TO BLOG ABOUT?

in #fitness5 years ago

I am 17 years old- I'm trying to make some money to help my parents with some of my financial responsibilities. I really want to use Steemit to its full potential. I need your help. 

Please support me and comment topics/themes below of what YOU guys want to read about.

SOME HINTS:

I am a motocross rider. I love fitness and I basically live in the gym. I love helping. Big nature enthusiast.

Thanks guys. Please help me achieve my motocross goals and resteem! 

Sort:  

Maybe write about some good exercises for the core - the abs area. Or whatever your favorite exercises are. Maybe add a video if you want, so we can see how the exercises are properly done.

Healthy eating is a good theme too. How to find something healthy but easy to make, but also tastes good. :)

Ongelukkig op die oomblik is die stemme so swak want steem is laag, so maak nie saak waaroor jy skryf nie - hou net aan en hopelik raak dit beter en jy maak geldjie

Dankie Juffrou Anneke. Dit sal hopelik weer styg!

Skryf net ek sal jou resteem onder steemiteducation!

Congratulations @megan35! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59